Fashionfruits

“Fashion started as a need, became a symbol of social status and ended up as an obsession”.

Flower attack! March 30, 2009

Filed under: Fashion — fashionfruits @ 1:47 pm

One of the trends of the season that I enjoy the most is the florals. This season is all about them. Floral tops, dresses, skirts, accessories…Flowers are everywhere, blossoming and giving a girlie and innocent touch to our everyday life.

Last weekend I shopped for floral skirts and ended up finding some bargain priced awesome looking pieces at my neighborhood’s Kohls and at kohls.com!

Here are some of my favorites:

On the left the apt. 9 skirt comes in three colors: coral, blue and green which is the one featured, at $27.99 only!

The skirt in the center is my favorite colorwise. You can find it at $25.20 both online or at a store near you.

The Joe Benbasset floral skirt on the right is a timeless one because black and white is a combination that will never “die”! The price is $24.99 and it sounds like a really good investment.

My next post will be all about “how to sport” those girlie skirts! Love them…

Bacioncini,

fashionfruits